Mcarthur Morgan because you count logo

Why choose McArthurMorgan?

    Call Us Now on 07961 015929

    How The AAT Is Assessed

    Exams – Computer based Tests (CBT’s). From July 2010 it will no longer be possible for students starting a new level of study to sit paper-based exams.

    There are 4 CBT’s at Level 2; 7 CBT’s at Level 3 & up to 5 CBT’s at Level 4.

    E-Projects – There is 1 unit at Level 2 and up to 2 units at Level 4 assessed via an e-project.

    spreadsheet financial figures